Well, I finally caved…

Yes, you’re looking at a blog by Elizabeth Altenbach. Shocking, I know, since I said I probably wouldn’t get one. And yet here we are.

I am a writer (not an aspiring one; I DO write. I aspire to be published), and yesterday I finished my 50,000 words for Camp NaNoWriMo.  The novel I started for that is only about a quarter of the way done, however, so it will probably be one of those tomes that is better used as a bludgeon when I publish it.

I hate typos; indeed, I slay them with vigor in my position as editor on HolyWorlds.org. I am also an avid hater of cockroaches.

I am a Christian; nothing you can say or do will change this. Just thought I should get this out there so you can leave now if you want to.

I’m starting this blog as a place to dump info, questions, excerpts, etc. about my writing and my stories. So follow and get sneak peeks at my books.

Any other questions, just ask me.

Categories: Random | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

