Camp NaNo Diary Day 7

Totally forgot to post about NaNo before I went to bed.

Anyway, it looks like I’m going to get even more behind today. My boss called me at 7:30 AM and asked me to come into work, and since I’m not in a position to turn down money, I’m going to go even though I have a 9-5:30 shift tomorrow and a 3-11 the next day, and even though I only slept from 3:30 to 7:30.

So, yeah, unless I get some major inspiration (which hasn’t happened yet this month) and get a LOT of caffeine, or somehow find the energy and get left alone long enough to do it whenever I DO get home, I’m definitely not finishing today’s quota.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

