I love my weird sister…

So, my mom commanded me to go to Blockbuster and return a couple rental movies. I was driving my sister and one of my brothers to church anyway, so I stopped to return the videos on the way. I gave them to my sister, and she hopped out and ran toward the drop slot thing, only to trip and crash on the sidewalk. She looked fine, and didn’t cry, or anything, so I wasn’t worried. But she sat there and beckoned to me, so I turned off the car and went to see if she was okay.

“Elizabeth!” she exclaimed accusingly. She was scraped up, bleeding a bit, but not paying a lick of attention to any of that. Instead, she was sitting there examining a scuff mark on her shoe, of all things. “Look what happened to my shoe!”

Categories: Random | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

