Prayers for Noelle

Hey everyone, I have a prayer request. It should have been posted a long time ago, but I was so busy posting it other places that I forgot about my poor little blog.

My friend, who is also my friend’s sister, who is also my other friend’s fiance, got in a bad car accident last Thursday (yes, eight days ago) and has been unconscious since. She has a fracture in the base of her skull and a possible  Diffuse Axonal Injury. She’s got a feeding tube in her stomach and a breathing tube in her throat. Her eyes have been fluttering and opening, and she’s been keeping them open a bit longer and tracking things with them before they close again. This is a big sign of improvement. But she still needs prayers for healing, and for as little pain as possible, no permanent damage, etc.

Thanks, y’all. Your prayers mean a lot to Noelle’s family and to me. 🙂

News article: http://www.kake.com/news/headlines/Woman-Seriously-Injured-In-Stafford-County-Crash-170555586.html

Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/PrayersForNoelle?ref=stream

Categories: Random | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Prayers for Noelle

  1. hyperlinkzer

    I’ll be praying!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

