Reasons for my absent-ness (and pictures!)

I practically disappeared from the face of the earth, didn’t I? o.O I apologize, my dear readers. I do consider my reasons good, though, if you will take the time to review them.

1. As you know, I have a part-time job as a cashier, which has been draining me of time and energy.

2. I got a second part-time job as a personal care attendant for an awesome kid who has autism. I love it.

3. I was Β in high school, so homework took a lot of my time as well. But being that I just recently graduated, there’s no more homework for a while. πŸ˜€ So that should free up some time.

4. I’ve been having a lot of trouble sleeping, so even when I’m not busy, I’m usually drowsy and uninspired. (Yes, I’ve tried practically every solution under the sun. I’m going to see a doctor soon.)

5. As most of you know, I have five younger siblings. Enough said.

So I’ve been too busy even to write much, let alone post on my poor little blog. But I shall try very soon to get a post that’s in my head written up for you all. Thanks for bearing with my absent-ness!

Here are some pictures as a reward for putting up with me. (I used part of my tax return to buy a Nikon L610, and I love it. It also came with editing software, which I’ve been making use of as well.)

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

I’ll try to have another post up soon. πŸ˜€

Categories: Random | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Reasons for my absent-ness (and pictures!)

  1. So pretty!! πŸ˜€ I love the close up of the spider!

  2. Beautiful photos!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

