The Giveaway Is Over…

Too bad, so sad, call your dad. But you can still like and share my links and stuff, and of course preview and/or buy my book. πŸ˜‰

Congratulate Calista Holmes, Ophelia Flowers, and Sherry Lauser, respectively, for winning the three prize packs!

And thank you all for helping out by entering and sharing!

I’d especially like to thank the awesomes who helped out with my blog tour, as well as Ophelia and Faith, who made the entire tour and giveaway a lot less stressful and mysterious and clumsy by answering my every dumb question.

Also, thanks to Katie Lynn Daniels and Faith Blum for generously donating prizes!

Check out my book, Keeper, by clicking HERE!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “The Giveaway Is Over…

  1. I don’t recall any dumb questions. The only dumb question is the one you don’t ask, right? πŸ™‚ I was happy to help.

    And congratulations to Calista, Ophelia, and Sherry!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

